

Clearance List for ADS Material

A Mandatory Reference for ADS Chapter 501

Partial Revision Date: 12/02/2020 Responsible Office: M/MPBP/POL File Name: 501mab_120220

Clearance List for ADS Material

During the Agency-wide clearance process, M/MPBP will send new or revised ADS material to the following ADS Clearing Officials:

Clearing Official	Office Symbol	Bureau/Independent Office
Sharon Mangin Nwankwo Wanda Dieudonne	Asia	Bureau for Asia
Dawn Heuschel Maria Naldo-Fontelo	ME	Bureau for the Middle East
Don Niss Maria Sisk	AFR/DP	Bureau for Africa
Austan Mogharabi	CPS	Bureau for Conflict Prevention and Stabilization
Albert Decie	E&E	Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Khadja Collins Domenic Ionta	DDI	Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation
Office of the AtA/BHA, Management and Integration Team, TBD	ВНА	Bureau for Humanitarian Assistance
Janet Frazier	OCRD	Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Christina Reyes	GC/LE	General Counsel
Alexandra Riboul	НСТМ	Human Capital and Talent Management
Jennifer Mock Wallace Lloyd	GH/PDMS	Bureau for Global Health
Christina Corbett David Billings	LAC/AA	Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean, Office of the Assistant Administrator
Rosemary Heath	LPA	Bureau for Legislative and Public Affairs
Chidinma Ikonne John Cali	M/CFO/FPS	Bureau for Management, Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Financial Policy and Support Division
Eileen Simoes	M/MPBP	Bureau for Management, Management Policy, Budget and Performance
Anne Sattgast Wendy Fujka	M/OAA/P	Bureau for Management, Office of Acquisition and Assistance
Leslie Petersen	M/MS/OMD	Bureau for Management, Office of Management Services
Teneshia Alston	OSDBU	Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Kerri DiZoglio William Adams	PPL	Bureau of Policy, Planning and Learning
Daniel Robinson John Gardner	RFS	Bureau for Resilience and Food Security
Samuel Callaghan	ES	Executive Secretariat
Melinda Glazer	M/CIO	Bureau for Management, Chief Information Officer

Text highlighted in yellow indicates that the material is new or substantively revised.

Clearing Official	Office Symbol	Bureau/Independent Office
Lynn Shanklin		
Tricia Schmitt	BRM	Office of Budget and Resource Management
Laurie de Freese		
David Blackshaw	SEC	Office of Security
Chris VandenAssem	FA/COO/PM/RA	Bureau for Foreign Assistance

501mab_120220